How to Land Tax (Monthly Forum)
April 24 (Friday), 2020, 13.00-17.00
Real Estate Study Visit to Munich, Germany
May 1-10 (Friday-Sunday), 2020
Development of Boutique Hotels & Hostel (RE164)
(No. 10), May 8-9 (Friday-Saturday), 2020
Condo Market Survey (Seminar)
May 13 (Wednesday), 2020
the top location in the BMR (Seminar)
May 14 (Thursday), 2020
How to Build and Manage Rental Apartments (RE163)
(No. 27), May 15-16 (Friday-Saturday), 2020
Professional Sales of Real Estate (RE131)
(No. 54), May 15-17 (Friday-Sunday), 2020
Becoming a Real Estate Developer (RE162)
(No. 27), May 19-20 (Tuesday-Wednesday), 2020
Market Bazaar (Seminar)
May 21 (Thursday), 2020
Real Estate Sale (Seminar)
May 22 (Friday), 2020
Location Prime for Investment in City Plan (Monthly Forum No.215)
(No. 218), May 25 (Monday), 2020
Real Estate Valuation (AP100)
(No. 141), May 27-30 (Wednesday-Saturday), 2020
Law and Regulation Related to Real Estate (RE100)
(No. 74), May 27-30 (Wednesday-Saturday), 2020
Valuation of Real Estate (Certificate Course) (AP101)
(No. 32), May 27-September 5, 2020
Sales Techniques for Professional Real Estate Sales Representatives (RE132)
(No. 31), June 1-2 (Monday-Tuesday), 2020
Establishment of the Juristic Body for Housing Projects (RE142)
(No. 32), June 5-6 (Friday-Saturday), 2020
Real Estate Marketing Communications for Professional (RE134)
(No. 14), June 8-9 (Monday-Tuesday), 2020
Low-Rise/High-Rise Construction Management (RE171)
(No. 29), June 10-12 (Wednesday-Friday), 2020
Increase Value of Land and Building (Excusive Seminar)
June 12 (Friday), 2020
Taxation Planning and Accounting Management of Real Estate (RE151)
(No. 46), June 17-18 (Wednesday-Thursday), 2020
AREA Auction
(No. ครั้งที่ 1), June 23 (Tuesday), 2020
Financial Feasibility Studies for Real Estate Development Projects (RE121)
(No. 66), June 24-27 (Wednesday-Saturday), 2020
World Economic Future with Real Estate in Thailand (Seminar)
July 1 (Wednesday), 2020
Income Approach Valuation (AP130)
(No. 33), July 11-12 (Saturday-Sunday), 2020
PRIX D’Excellence Awards 2020
August 4 (Tuesday), 2020
FIABCI International Real Estate Consultant (FIREC) Program
August 6-7 (Thursday-Friday), 2020
Real Estate Sales & Marketing (with Thai standards test) (Seminar)
December 4 (Friday), 2020
Feasibility Studies of Real Estate Projects (Seminar)
December 5 (Saturday), 2020
How to Double the Value of Your Properties (Seminar)
December 6 (Sunday), 2020